HOME2019-08-09T15:03:39+00:00

About Us

The Marlis Group was founded in 2017. At that time, our line of work was limited to translating and localizing TV content for English-speaking audiences, as well as creating subtitles for videos.

Our work in the movie and television industry allowed us to expand our professional field. In one year, we had become a group of companies that consist of such branches as production services (an entire range of services related to TV-production), creating Internet content and its promotion on YouTubetranslation and localization of video content.

Our passion for the process of creating video content gave us a different view of the book publishing industry: currently, the company is exploring this field starting with your book idea all the way to the final product. This vast expansion is a result of smart strategic solutions and professional staff who have over 20 years of experience in the media industry, which allows them to provide the best possible results for your projects while meeting your deadlines.

Due to the wide range of high-quality services our company provides, we immediately signed some MAJOR clients who are now our regulars: NTVOUR CINEMA, and the Russian Academy of Sciences. Our long-term partnership with these companies has given Marlis Media Group the confidence to spread our wings and fly towards the YouTube platform with our ambitious and innovative ideas. At this time, our creative team is developing 3 projects to launch a channel that will consist of entertainment, educational and children’s content.

We’re open to all suggestions and new partnerships! If your head is bursting with ideas but you lack means to bring them to life, our team will add the magic spark of cinema to your project and help you transform your vision into reality.

ГЛАВНАЯ2019-08-09T14:59:57+00:00

О компании

Компания «Marlis» была создана в 2017 году. Единственным направлением деятельности на тот момент являлись услуги по переводу и локализации телевизионного контента на английский язык, а также создание и наложение субтитров на видеоряд.

Деятельность в сфере кино и ТВ позволила расширить свои профессиональные границы, и за год мы переросли в группу компаний, в состав которой входят такие направления как продакшн-сервис (весь спектр услуг по ТВ-производству), создание интернет-контента и его продвижение в YouTube, перевод и локализация видеоконтента.

Будучи влюбленными в процессы создания видеоконтента, мы смогли по-новому взглянуть и на сферу издательства книг: в данный момент компания развивает направление по изданию книг от вашей идеи до готовой книги. Причины столь быстрого расширения кроются в грамотно принятых стратегических решениях и профессионализме сотрудников, знающих более 20 лет медиаиндустрию изнутри и способных сделать ваш проект на высшем уровне и в обозначенные сроки.

В силу широкого арсенала услуг и качественного их выполнения, у компании сразу появились постоянные гигант-клиенты, такие как НТВ, НАШЕ КИНО и Российская академия наук. Длительное сотрудничество с такими компаниями позволило «Marlis Media Group» расправить плечи и выйти на YouTube-площадку с амбициозными и экспериментальными идеями. В данный момент креативная группа разрабатывает 3 проекта для старта канала, который будет состоять из развлекательного, детского и познавательного контента.

Мы открыты для предложений и сотрудничества! Если голова кипит от идей, но нет возможности их реализовать, наша команда сможет вдохнуть магию кино в ваш проект и сделать его таким, как вы его видите.