Marlis Media Group has partnered up with World Content Market

World Content Market is the sole and biggest TV, movie, and media content market in Russia that unites sellers and buyers from over 40 countries worldwide — experts in the international TV, movie, and media industry from all continents. Among the participants of this annual event are all leading TV networks, distributors, and producers in Russia.

Marlis Media Group did not just provide its content localization services on the market, which includes translating and creating subtitles and dubbing, but also acted as WCM’s integral partner. The company’s logo was on the market’s promotional prints, website, and participants’ badges. Our company also created original promo trailers for WCM, which were used to promote the event.

Partnering up with World Content Market is a huge step towards professional recognition and client base expansion for Marlis Media Group. We remind you that all the event’s participants get a discount on our services until the end of the year!

It will be our great pleasure to see you among our regular clients!

 

2019-09-08T23:48:45+00:00

Компания «Марлис Медиа Групп» выступила партнером World Content Market

World Content Market – единственный и крупнейший в России рынок телевизионного, кино- и медиаконтента, который объединяет продавцов и покупателей из более чем 40 стран мира – профессионалов международной теле-, кино- и медиаиндустрии со всех континентов. Среди участников этого ежегодного события – все ведущие телевизионные каналы, дистрибьюторы и продюсеры России.

Компания «Марлис Медиа Групп» не только приняла участие в рынке и представила свои услуги по локализации видеоконтента (перевод и изготовление титров, дубляж), но и выступила полноценным партнером WCM. Логотип компании был размещен на рекламной полиграфической продукции рынка, сайте и бейджах участников. Наша компания также создала оригинальные промо трейлеры для WCM, которые были использованы в продвижении мероприятия.

Партнёрство с World Content Market – большой шаг на пути профессионального признания и расширения базы клиентов «Марлис Медиа Групп». Напоминаем, что для всех участников рынка до конца года действует скидка на услуги нашей компании!

Будем искренне рады видеть вас в числе наших постоянных клиентов!

2019-09-08T23:47:32+00:00